Course Subject Area Contacts

Code Contact
AAE Tyler DeAdder (Undergraduate Courses), 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu; Lynn Paul (Graduate Courses), 541-737-3644; lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
ACTG Carol Leder (Undergrad), 541-737-3716; OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu (Grad), 541-737-5510, 122 AUST
AEC Tjodie Richardson, 213 BALE, 541-737-1399
AED Josh Stewart, 130A STAG, 541-737-2854
AG Dawn Moyer, 108A STAG, 541-737-5403
AGRI Penelope Diebel, 147B STAG, 541-737-5317
AHE Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661
AJ Jillian Saint Jacques, 352 Moreland Hall, 541-737-1662, jillian.StJacques@oregonstate.edu
ALS Jillian Saint Jacques, 352 Moreland Hall, 541-737-1662, jillian.StJacques@oregonstate.edu
AMS Neil Browne, Tykeson Hall 302D, 541-322-3129. neil.browne@osucascades.edu
ANS Dodi Reesman, 126 WITH, 541-737-4761
ANTH Julianne Freeman, Waldo 238, freemanj@oregonstate.edu
ARAB Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
ARE Jack Istok, Kearney 101, 541-737-4934
ART Felix Oliveros, 300 Fairbanks, 541-737-5002
AS Lt. Col. Warren B. Brainard, 308 MCAF; Lauri Reynolds, 541-737-3291
ASL Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
ASN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
ATS ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu or 541-737-1238
BA Carol Leder (Undergrad), 541-737-3716; OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu (Grad), 541-737-5510, 122 AUST
BB Andy Karplus, 2011B ALS, 541-737-4511
BEE John P. Bolte, 116 GILM, 541-737-2041
BHS Mary Fulton, 226 Nash, mary.fulton@oregonstate.edu
BI Department of Integrative Biology, 3029 CORD, 541-737-2993, ib@oregonstate.edu
BIOE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson, 541-737-4791
BOT Lynda Ciuffetti, 2082 CORD, 541-737-3451
BRR Wanda Crannell, 158A STAG, 541-737-2999
CBEE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson, 541-737-4791
CCE Jack Istok, 220 Owen, 541-737-8547
CE Jack Istok, 220 Owen, 541-737-8547
CEM Jack Istok, 220 Owen, 541-737-8547
CH Department of Chemistry, Chemistry.Registration@oregonstate.edu, 153 GILB, 541-737-2081
CHE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson Hall, 541-737-4791
CHN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
COMM Anelise Montán, 303 Fairbanks, 541-737-4728
COUN Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661
CROP Andrew Hunt, 331A CRPS, 541-737-5884, andrew.hunt@oregonstate.edu
CS Bella Bose, 1148 KEC, 541-737-3617
CSS Andrew Hunt, 331A CRPS, 541-737-5884, andrew.hunt@oregonstate.edu
CSSA Head Advisor, cssa@oregonstate.edu
DCH Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
DHE Carol Leder (Undergrad), 541-737-3716; School of DHE (Grad), 541-737-3796, 122 AUST
DSGN Carol Leder (Undergrad), 541-737-3716; School of DHE (Grad), 541-737-3796, 122 AUST
EAH Jacob Hamblin, 322 Milam, jacob.hamblin@oregonstate.edu
ECE Bella Bose, 1148 KEC, 541-737-3617
ECON Laura Relyea, 541-737-2369, laura.relyea@oregonstate.edu & Helen Fleming, 541-737-2352; helen.fleming@oregonstate.edu. 418 Bexell, For appointments see https://booknow.appointment-plus.com/7evlr342
ED Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661
ENG School of Writing, Literature, and Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244. Course Information: http://liberalarts.oregonstate.edu/wlf/students/courses
ENGR COE Office of Student Services, 114 JOHN, 541-737-5236
ENSC ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu or 541-737-1238; Carolyn Fonyo, Graduate, 104 WILK, 541-737-5095
ENT Vaughn Walton, 4105C, vaughn.walton@oregonstate.edu
ENVE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson Hall, 541-737-4791
ES Robert Thompson, 252 Waldo, 541-737-0709
ESE Rebecca Webb, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu or 541-322-3167
FCSJ Sarah Cunningham, 225 Waldo, 541-737-1304
FE Department Office, 211 Snell, 541-737-4952
FES Department Office, 321 RICH, 541-737-2244
FILM School of Writing, Literature, and Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244. Course Information: http://liberalarts.oregonstate.edu/wlf/students/courses
FIN Carol Leder (Undergrad), 541-737-3716; OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu (Grad), 541-737-5510, 122 AUST
FOR Department Office, 211 Snell, 541-737-4952
FR Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu. For Ecampus courses, contact Karen Mills, kmills@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-3847
FST Robert McGorrin, 100 WGND, 541-737-3131
FW Bruce Dugger,166 Nash, 541-737-2465
GD Felix Oliveros, 300 Fairbanks, 541-737-5002
GEO ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu or 541-737-1238
GEOG ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu or 541-737-1238
GER Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu. For Ecampus courses, contact Adela Hall, adela.hall@oregonstate.edu
GPH ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu or 541-737-1238
GRAD Jennifer Brown, 300 KAD, 541-737-1458
GS Heather Arbuckle, 109 Kidder, 541-737-4811
H Rick Settersten and Norman Hord, 401 Waldo, 541-737-2686
HC Tara Williams, 253 WNGR, 541-737-6414
HDFS Rick Settersten, 401 Waldo, 541-737-2686
HEBR Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
HEST Tyler DeAdder, 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu
HHS Erica Woekel, 123 LANG, 541-737-4111
HM Todd Montgomery, todd.montgomery@osucascades.edu or 541-322-2086
HORT Kelly Donegan, 4155 ALS, 541-737-5448, katherine.donegan@oregonstate.edu
HST David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
HSTS David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
IB Department of Integrative Biology, 3029 CORD, 541-737-2993, ib@oregonstate.edu
IE Tyler DeAdder (Undergraduate Courses), 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu; Lynn Paul (Graduate Courses), 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
IEPA Jerry Archer, 182 ILLC, 541-737-2384
IEPG Jerry Archer, 182 ILLC, 541-737-2384
IEPH Jerry Archer, 182 ILLC, 541-737-2384
INTL Kerry Thomas, International Degree, University Plaza Suite 130, 541-737-5223
IST David Bernell, 336 Bexell Hall, 541-737-6281
IT Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
JPN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
KIN Norman Hord, 101 MLM, 541-737-2643
KOR Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
LA Tristen Shay, 214 Bexell, 541-737-0561, liberalarts@oregonstate.edu
LAT Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
LEAD Jonathan Velez, 130C STAG, 541-737-1336
LIB Anne-Marie Deitering, 121 Valley Library, 541-737-4667
LING Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
LS Beau Baca, 214 Bexell, 541-737-0561, liberalarts@oregonstate.edu
MATS William Warnes, 204 ROG, 541-737-7016
MB Mary Fulton, 226 Nash, mary.fulton@oregonstate.edu
MCB Kirstin Carroll, 2082 CORD, kirstin.carroll@oregonstate.edu
ME Tyler DeAdder (Undergraduate Courses), 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu; Lynn Paul (Graduate Courses), 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
MFGE Tyler DeAdder (Undergraduate Courses), 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu; Lynn Paul (Graduate Courses), 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
MGMT Carol Leder (Undergrad), 541-737-3716; OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu (Grad), 541-737-5510, 122 AUST
MIME Tyler DeAdder (Undergraduate Courses), 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu; Lynn Paul (Graduate Courses), 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
MNR Department Office, 321 Richardson, 541-737-6088
MPP Brent S. Steel, 318 Bexell, 541-737-6133
MRKT Carol Leder (Undergrad), 541-737-3716; OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu (Grad), 541-737-5510, 122 AUST
MRM ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu or 541-737-1238
MS Maj Kevin Consedine, MCAF 203; Cindy Rossi, 541-737-3511
MTH Undergradinfo@math.oregonstate.edu, 368 Kidder, 541-737-4686
MUED Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
MUP Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
MUS Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
NMC Selena Vallespir, 302 Fairbanks, 541-737-1492, newmedia@oregonstate.edu
NR Terina McLachlain, 408 Snell, 541-737-2088
NS CAPT. W.E. Sisson III, Navy Armory; Sue Plagmann, 541-737-6289
NSE Heidi Braly, Batcheller 151, 541-737-7062
NUR Nursing. TBD
NUTR Norman Hord, 101 MLM, 541-737-2643
OC ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu or 541-737-1238
OEAS ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu or 541-737-1238
PAC Drew Ibarra, 123C LANG, 541-737-6811
PAX David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
PBG Kelly Donegan, 4155 ALS, 541-737-5448, katherine.donegan@oregonstate.edu
PH Department of Physics, Weniger 301, 541-737-4631, physics@oregonstate.edu
PHAR Angela Austin Haney, 203 PHAR, 541-737-3424
PHL David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
PORT Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
PPOL Brent S. Steel, 318 Bexell, 541-737-6133
PS Andrew Edwards, 418 Bexell, 541-737-1879. For appointments, see http://liberalarts.oregonstate.edu/spp/polisci/students/political-science-advising
PSM Kirstin Carroll, 2082 CORD, 541-737-5259
PSY School of Psychological Science Office, Reed Lodge, 541-737-2311, psych.science@oregonstate.edu
QS Qwo-li Driskill, 280 Waldo, 541-737-1114
REL David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
RNG Dodi Reesman, 126 WITH, 541-737-4761
ROB Tyler DeAdder (Undergraduate Courses), 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu; Lynn Paul (Graduate Courses), 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
RS Bruce Weber, 240G BALE, 541-737-1432
RUS Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
SE Software Engineering. TBD
SED Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661
SNR Badege Bishaw, 208 RICH, 541-737-9495
SOC Robin Fifita, robin.fifita@oregonstate.edu, for Corvallis campus courses; for Ecampus courses, contact Helen Fleming, helen.fleming@oregonstate.edu
SOIL Andrew Hunt, 331A CRPS, 541-737-5884, andrew.hunt@oregonstate.edu
SPAN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
SSCI Natalie Dollar, Natalie.dollar@osucascades.edu or 541-322-3140
ST Statistics Department and Ecampus: Mary Gardner, 239 WNGR, 541-737- 3366.
SUS Ann Scheerer, Corvallis Campus, 3017B ALS, 541-737-5687; Matt Shinderman at matt.shinderman@osucascades.edu or 541-322-3159
TA Anelise Montán, 303 Fairbanks, 541-737-4728
TCS Sara Ash, Autzen House, 541-737-2450
TOX Craig Marcus, 1007 ALS, 541-737-3791
TRAL Corvallis: Department Office, 321 RICH, 541-737-2244. Cascades: Mike Gassner at michael.gassner@osucascades.edu or 541-322-3131
UEXP Jesse Nelson, 102 Waldo Hall, jesse.nelson@oregonstate.edu
VMB Jolene Bunce, 200 MAGR, 541-737-2268
VMC Jolene Bunce, 200 MAGR, 541-737-2268
WGSS Liddy Detar, 220 Waldo, 541-737-4299, liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu. Ecampus: Kryn Freehling-Burton, kryn.freehling-burton@oregonstate.edu. Appointments: https://booknow.appointment-plus.com/79qxlm1g
WLC Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
WR School of Writing, Literature and Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244. Course Information: http://liberalarts.oregonstate.edu/wlf/students/courses
WRE Annie Ingersoll, 116 GILM, 541-737-2041
WRP Annie Ingersoll, 116 GILM, 541-737-2041
WRS Annie Ingersoll, 116 GILM, 541-737-2041
WSE Department Office, 119 RICH, 541-737-4257
Z Department of Integrative Biology, 3029 CORD, 541-737-2993, ib@oregonstate.edu