Course Subject Area Contacts

Code Contact
AAE Undergraduate: MIME.Advising@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644; lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
ACTG Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST;
Cascades campus: Satoris Howes, 541-706-2276, satoris.howes@osucascades.edu
AEC Tjodie Richardson, 213 BALE, 541-737-1399
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
AED Josh Stewart, 130A STAG, 541-737-2854
AG Dawn Moyer, 108A STAG, 541-737-5403
AGRI Ricardo Mata-Gonzalez, 541-737-7355, ricardo.matagonzalez@oregonstate.edu
AHE Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661
AJ School of Writing, Literature & Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244, swlf.mainoffice@oregonstate.edu or liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu
ALS Anna Bentley, anna.bentley@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
AMS Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
ANS Dodi Reesman, 126 WITH, 541-737-4761
ANTH Julianne Freeman, WALD 203, freemanj@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
ARAB Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
ARE Jack Istok, Kearney 101, 541-737-4934
ART Felix Oliveros, 300 Fairbanks, 541-737-5002;
Cascades campus: Kiel Fletcher, 541-322-2096, kiel.fletcher@osucascades.edu
AS Lt Col Matthew Cunningham, 308 MCAF;
Lauri Reynolds, 541-737-3291
ASL Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
ASN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
ATS ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-6238
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
BA Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST;
Cascades campus: Erika McCalpine, erika.mccalpine@osucascades.edu
BB Tony Reyna, ALS 2011, 541-737-4512, tony.reyna@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Patrick Ball, 541-322-3188, pat.ball@osucascades.edu
BDS Jeff Chang, 541-737-5278 Ext. 5279, 3098/3097 CORD;
Joseph Spatafora, 541-737-5304 Ext. 5305, 2082 CORD
BEE John Bolte, 116 GILM, 541-737-2041
BHS Mary Fulton, 226 Nash, mary.fulton@oregonstate.edu
BI Department of Integrative Biology, 3029 CORD, 541-737-2993, ib@oregonstate.edu
BIOE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson, 541-737-4791
BOT Joseph Spatafora, 541-737-5304 Ext. 5305, 2082 CORD
BRR Wanda Crannell, 158A STAG, 541-737-2999
CBEE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson, 541-737-4791
CCE Jack Istok, 220 Owen, 541-737-8547
CE Jack Istok, 220 Owen, 541-737-8547
CEM Jack Istok, 220 Owen, 541-737-8547
CH Department of Chemistry, 153 GILB, 541-737-2081, chemistry.registration@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Scott Geddes, 541-322-2037, scott.geddes@osucascades.edu
CHE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson Hall, 541-737-4791
CHN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
COMM Speech Communication Office, 541-737-2461, speech.comm@oregonstate.edu, 104 Shephard Hall;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
COUN Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661;
Cascades campus: Melisa DeMeyer, 541-706-2110, melisa.demeyer@osucascades.edu
CROP Stefan Seiter, seiters@oregonstate.edu
CS Sherry Barrett, 1148 KEC, 541-737-5556, sherry.barrett@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Yong Bakos, 541-322-2060, yong.bakos@osucascades.edu
CSS Stefan Seiter, seiters@oregonstate.edu
CSSA Head Advisor, cssa@oregonstate.edu
DSGN Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST
EAH Jacob Hamblin, 322 Milam, jacob.hamblin@oregonstate.edu
ECE Sherry Barrett, 1148 KEC, 541-737-5556, sherry.barrett@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
ECON Laura Relyea, 541-737-2369, laura.relyea@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Satoris Howes, 541-706-2276, satoris.howes@osucascades.edu
ED Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661 (undergraduate and graduate courses at Corvallis campus;
Melinda Knapp, melinda.knapp@osucascades.edu (undergraduate courses at Cascades campus in Bend)
Carolyn Platt, carolyn.platt@osucascades.edu (graduate courses at Cascades campus in Bend)
ENG School of Writing, Literature & Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244, swlf.mainoffice@oregonstate.edu or liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
ENGR CoE Office of Student Services, 114 JOHN, 541-737-5236;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
ENSC Undergraduate: ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-6238;
Graduate: Carolyn Fonyo, 541-737-5095, esgp@oregonstate.edu
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
ENT Vaughn Walton, 4105C, vaughn.walton@oregonstate.edu
ENVE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson Hall, 541-737-4791
ES Natchee Barnd, 541-737-1113, natchee.barnd@oregonstate.edu
ESE Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
FCSJ Sarah Cunningham, 225 Waldo, 541-737-1304
FE Department Office, 211 Snell, 541-737-4952
FES Department Office, 321 RICH, 541-737-2244
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
FILM School of Writing, Literature & Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244, swlf.mainoffice@oregonstate.edu or liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu
FIN Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST
FOR Department Office, 211 Snell, 541-737-4952;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
FR Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu;
Ecampus: Karen Mills, 541-737-3847, kmills@oregonstate.edu
FST Dan Smith, 541-737-3131
FW fw.advising@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-4531, 104 Nash
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
GD Felix Oliveros, 300 Fairbanks, 541-737-5002;
Cascades campus: Kiel Fletcher, 541-322-2096, kiel.fletcher@osucascades.edu
GEO ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-6238
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
GEOG ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-6238
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
GER Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu;
Ecampus: Adela Hall, adela.hall@oregonstate.edu
GPH ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-6238
GRAD Matt Tradewell, matthew.tradewell@oregonstate.edu
GS Heather Arbuckle, 109 Kidder, 541-737-4811
H Peggy Dolcini and Russ Turner, 541-737-2643;
Cascades campus: Tim Burnett, 541-322-2032, timothy.burnett@osucascades.edu
HC Susan Rodgers, susan.rodgers@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Patrick Ball, 541-322-3188, pat.ball@osucascades.edu
HDFS Peggy Dolcini, peggy.dolcini@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Shannon Lipscomb, 541-322-3137, shannon.lipscomb@osucascades.edu
HEBR Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
HEST MIME.Advising@oregonstate.edu
HHS HHS 231 & HHS 241 contact Erica Woekel, 541-737-4111, 123 Lang
HHS 199 & HHS 206 contact Vicki Ebbeck, 541-737-8900, 105 WB
HHS 500 level courses contact Peggy Dolcini or Russ Turner, 541-737-2643, 401 Wald
Cascades campus: Tim Burnett, 541-322-2032, timothy.burnett@osucascades.edu
HM Todd Montgomery, 541-322-2086, todd.montgomery@osucascades.edu
HORT Anne Gearhart , 541-737-5448, anne.gearhart@oregonstate.edu
HST David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
HSTS David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
IB Department of Integrative Biology, 3029 CORD, 541-737-2993, ib@oregonstate.edu
IE Undergraduate: MIME.Advising@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
IEPA Jerry Archer, 182 ILLC, 541-737-2384
IEPG Jerry Archer, 182 ILLC, 541-737-2384
IEPH Jerry Archer, 182 ILLC, 541-737-2384
INTL Kerry Thomas, International Degree, University Plaza Suite 130, 541-737-5223
IST Trischa Goodnow, 541-250-2604, tgoodnow@oregonstate.edu
IT Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
JPN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
KIN Russ Turner, 541-737-2643;
Cascades campus: Tim Burnett, 541-322-2032, timothy.burnett@osucascades.edu
KOR Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
LA Tristen Shay, 214 Bexell, 541-737-0561, liberalarts@oregonstate.edu
LEAD Jonathan Velez, 130C STAG, 541-737-1336
LIB Anne-Marie Deitering, 121 Valley Library, 541-737-4667
LING Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
LS 214 Bexell, 541-737-0561, liberalarts@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
MATS MIME.Advising@oregonstate.edu
MB Mary Fulton, 226 Nash, mary.fulton@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Patrick Ball, 541-322-3188, pat.ball@osucascades.edu
MCB Kirstin Carroll, 2082 CORD, kirstin.carroll@oregonstate.edu
ME Undergraduate: MIME.Advising@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
MFGE Undergraduate: MIME.Advising@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644; lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
MGMT Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST;
Cascades campus: Satoris Howes, 541-706-2276, satoris.howes@osucascades.edu
MIME Undergraduate: MIME.Advising@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
MNR Department Office, 321 Richardson, 541-737-6088
MPP Brent Steel, 318 Bexell, 541-737-6133
MRKT Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST;
Cascades campus: Satoris Howes, 541-706-2276, satoris.howes@osucascades.edu
MRM ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-6238
MS Lt Col David McRae, david.mcrae@oregonstate.edu;
Cindy Rossi, 541-737-3511, cindy.rossi@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Jared Hoffer, jared.hoffer@oregonstate.edu
MTH 368 Kidder, 541-737-4686;
Cascades campus: Scott Geddes, 541-322-2037, scott.geddes@osucascades.edu
MUED Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
MUP Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
MUS Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
NMC Daniel Gruss, daniel.gruss@oregonstate.edu, 030F Snell Hall;
Cascades campus: Kiel Fletcher, 541-322-2096, kiel.fletcher@osucascades.edu
NR Terina McLachlain, 408 Snell, 541-737-2088
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
NS Capt Trey Sisson III, Navy Armory;
Lauri Morris, 541-737-6289
NSE Abi Farsoni, E114 Radiation, 541-737-9645, abi.farsoni@oregonstate.edu;
Heidi Braly, Batcheller 151, 541-737-7062
NUTR Russ Turner, 541-737-2643;
Cascades campus: Tim Burnett, 541-322-2032, timothy.burnett@osucascades.edu
OC ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-6238
OEAS ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-6238
OP Geoff Raynak, 541-332-3163, geoff.raynak@osucascades.edu
PAC Drew Ibarra, PAC.FSF@oregonstate.edu, 123C LANG, 541-737-6811;
Cascades campus: Tim Burnett, 541-322-2032, pac.cascades@oregonstate.edu
PAX David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
PBG Anne Gearhart , 541-737-5448, anne.gearhart@oregonstate.edu
PH Department of Physics, Weniger 301, 541-737-4631, physics@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Scott Geddes, 541-322-2037, scott.geddes@osucascades.edu
PHAR Angela Austin, 203 PHAR, 541-737-3424
PHL David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
PPOL Brent Steel, 318 Bexell, 541-737-6133
PS Andrew Edwards, 418 Bexell, 541-737-1879.
For appointments, see http://liberalarts.oregonstate.edu/spp/polisci/students/political-science-advising;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
PSM Kirstin Carroll, 2082 CORD, 541-737-5259
PSY School of Psychological Science Office, Reed Lodge, 541-737-2311, psych.science@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Peter Sparks, 541-322-2057, peter.sparks@osucascades.edu
QS Qwo-li Driskill, 280 Waldo, 541-737-1114
REL David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
RNG Dodi Reesman, 126 WITH, 541-737-4761
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
ROB Undergraduate: MIME.Advising@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644; lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
RS Bruce Weber, 240G BALE, 541-737-1432
RUS Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
SED Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661
SNR Department Office, 321 Richardson, 541-737-6088
SOC Helen Fleming, helen.fleming@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
SOIL Stefan Seiter, seiters@oregonstate.edu
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
SPAN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
SSCI Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
ST Statistics Department, statistics.office@oregonstate.edu,
Override Request Form: https://stat.oregonstate.edu/form/registration-restriction-override-request/;
Cascades campus: Scott Geddes, 541-322-2037, scott.geddes@osucascades.edu
SUS Corvallis Campus: Sustainability Advisor, 3017 ALS, sus.advising@oregonstate.edu
Cascades campus: Seth Ganzhorn, 541-706-2030, seth.ganzhorn@osucascades.edu
TA Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
TCS Sara Ash, Autzen House, 541-737-2450
TOX Kim Anderson, kim.anderson@oregonstate.edu, 1007 ALS
TRAL Corvallis campus: Department Office, 321 RICH, 541-737-2244;
Cascades campus: Michael Gassner, 541-322-3131, michael.gassner@osucascades.edu
UEXP Anna Bentley, anna.bentley@oregonstate.edu
VMB Kate Scollan, kate.scollan@oregonstate.edu
VMC Kate Scollan, kate.scollan@oregonstate.edu
WGSS Mehra Shirazi, Director of Undergraduate Studies, mehra.shirazi@oregonstate.edu, Waldo 264;
Kryn Freehling-Burton, Ecampus Coordinator, kryn.freehling-burton@oregonstate.edu, Waldo 268
WLC Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
WR School of Writing, Literature & Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244, swlf.mainoffice@oregonstate.edu or liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
WRE Cat Mullins, 541-737-2041
WRP Cat Mullins, 541-737-2041
WRS Cat Mullins, 541-737-2041
WSE Department Office, 119 RICH, 541-737-4257
Z Department of Integrative Biology, 3029 CORD, 541-737-2993, ib@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Patrick Ball, 541-322-3188, pat.ball@osucascades.edu