Course Subject Area Contacts

Code Contact
AAE Undergraduate: Tyler DeAdder, 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644; lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
ACTG Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST;
Cascades campus: Satoris Howes, 541-706-2276, satoris.howes@osucascades.edu
AEC Tjodie Richardson, 213 BALE, 541-737-1399;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
AED Josh Stewart, 130A STAG, 541-737-2854
AG Dawn Moyer, 108A STAG, 541-737-5403
AGRI Penelope Diebel, 147B STAG, 541-737-5317
AHE Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661
AJ Jillian Saint Jacques, 352 Moreland Hall, 541-737-1662, jillian.StJacques@oregonstate.edu
ALS Academic Success Center, 541-737-2272;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
AMS Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
ANS Dodi Reesman, 126 WITH, 541-737-4761
ANTH Julianne Freeman, Waldo 238, freemanj@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
ARAB Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
ARE Jack Istok, Kearney 101, 541-737-4934
ART Felix Oliveros, 300 Fairbanks, 541-737-5002;
Cascades campus: Kiel Fletcher, 541-322-2096, kiel.fletcher@osucascades.edu
AS Lt. Col. Warren B. Brainard, 308 MCAF; Lauri Reynolds, 541-737-3291
ASL Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
ASN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
ATS ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-1238;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
BA Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST;
Cascades campus: Satoris Howes, 541-706-2276, satoris.howes@osucascades.edu
BB Andy Karplus, 2011B ALS, 541-737-4511;
Cascades campus: Patrick Ball, 541-322-3188, pat.ball@osucascades.edu
BEE John P. Bolte, 116 GILM, 541-737-2041
BHS Mary Fulton, 226 Nash, mary.fulton@oregonstate.edu
BI Department of Integrative Biology, 3029 CORD, 541-737-2993, ib@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Patrick Ball, 541-322-3188, pat.ball@osucascades.edu
BIOE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson, 541-737-4791
BOT Lynda Ciuffetti, 2082 CORD, 541-737-3451
BRR Wanda Crannell, 158A STAG, 541-737-2999
CBEE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson, 541-737-4791
CCE Jack Istok, 220 Owen, 541-737-8547
CE Jack Istok, 220 Owen, 541-737-8547
CEM Jack Istok, 220 Owen, 541-737-8547
CH Department of Chemistry, 153 GILB, 541-737-2081, chemistry.registration@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Scott Geddes, 541-322-2037, scott.geddes@osucascades.edu
CHE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson Hall, 541-737-4791
CHN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
COMM Speech Communication Office, 541-737-2461, speech.comm@oregonstate.edu, 104 Shephard Hall;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
COUN Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661;
Cascades campus: Amy Ford, 541-322-3123, amy.ford@osucascades.edu
CROP Stefan Seiter, seiters@oregonstate.edu
CS Sherry Barrett, 1148 KEC, 541-737-5556, sherry.barrett@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Yong Bakos, 541-322-2060, yong.bakos@osucascades.edu
CSS Stefan Seiter, seiters@oregonstate.edu
CSSA Head Advisor, cssa@oregonstate.edu
DCH Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
DHE Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST
DSGN Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST
EAH Jacob Hamblin, 322 Milam, jacob.hamblin@oregonstate.edu
ECE Sherry Barrett, 1148 KEC, 541-737-5556, sherry.barrett@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
ECON Laura Relyea, 541-737-2369, laura.relyea@oregonstate.edu & Helen Fleming, 541-737-2352; helen.fleming@oregonstate.edu. 418 Bexell;
For appointments see https://booknow.appointment-plus.com/7evlr342;
Cascades campus: Satoris Howes, 541-706-2276, satoris.howes@osucascades.edu
ED Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661;
Cascades campus: Carolyn Platt, 541-322-3120, carolyn.platt@osucascades.edu
ENG School of Writing, Literature, and Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244.
Course Information: http://liberalarts.oregonstate.edu/wlf/students/courses;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
ENGR COE Office of Student Services, 114 JOHN, 541-737-5236;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
ENSC Undergraduate: ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-1238;
Graduate: Carolyn Fonyo, 104 WILK, 541-737-5095;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
ENT Vaughn Walton, 4105C, vaughn.walton@oregonstate.edu
ENVE Head Advisor, 116 Johnson Hall, 541-737-4791
ES Robert Thompson, 252 Waldo, 541-737-0709
ESE Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
FCSJ Sarah Cunningham, 225 Waldo, 541-737-1304
FE Department Office, 211 Snell, 541-737-4952
FES Department Office, 321 RICH, 541-737-2244;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
FILM School of Writing, Literature, and Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244.
Course Information: http://liberalarts.oregonstate.edu/wlf/students/courses
FIN Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST
FOR Department Office, 211 Snell, 541-737-4952;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
FR Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu;
Ecampus: Karen Mills, 541-737-3847, kmills@oregonstate.edu
FST Dan Smith, 541-737-3131
FW Bruce Dugger,166 Nash, 541-737-2465;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
GD Felix Oliveros, 300 Fairbanks, 541-737-5002;
Cascades campus: Kiel Fletcher, 541-322-2096, kiel.fletcher@osucascades.edu
GEO ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-1238;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
GEOG ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-1238;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
GER Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu;
Ecampus: Adela Hall, adela.hall@oregonstate.edu
GPH ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-1238
GRAD Matthew Tradewell, 541-737-4652, matthew.tradewell@oregonstate.edu
GS Heather Arbuckle, 109 Kidder, 541-737-4811
H Rick Settersten and Norman Hord, 401 Waldo, 541-737-2686;
Cascades campus: Kara Witzke, 541-322-2063, kara.witzke@osucascades.edu
HC Tara Williams, 253 WNGR, 541-737-6414;
Cascades campus: Patrick Ball, 541-322-3188, pat.ball@osucascades.edu
HDFS Rick Settersten, 401 Waldo, 541-737-2686;
Cascades campus: Shannon Lipscomb, 541-322-3137, shannon.lipscomb@osucascades.edu
HEBR Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
HEST Tyler DeAdder, 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu
HHS HHS 231 & HHS 241 contact Erica Woekel, 541-737-4111, 123 Lang
HHS 199 & HHS 206 contact Vicki Ebbeck, 541-737-8900, 105 WB
HHS 500 level courses contact Rick Settersten, 541-737-2686, 401 Wald
Or Norman Hord, 541-737-2643, 101 Milam
Cascades campus: Kara Witzke, 541-322-2063, kara.witzke@osucascades.edu
HM Todd Montgomery, 541-322-2086, todd.montgomery@osucascades.edu
HORT Kelly Donegan, 4155 ALS, 541-737-5448, katherine.donegan@oregonstate.edu
HST David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
HSTS David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
IB Department of Integrative Biology, 3029 CORD, 541-737-2993, ib@oregonstate.edu
IE Undergraduate: Tyler DeAdder, 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
IEPA Jerry Archer, 182 ILLC, 541-737-2384
IEPG Jerry Archer, 182 ILLC, 541-737-2384
IEPH Jerry Archer, 182 ILLC, 541-737-2384
INTL Kerry Thomas, International Degree, University Plaza Suite 130, 541-737-5223
IST David Bernell, 336 Bexell Hall, 541-737-6281
IT Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
JPN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
KIN Norman Hord, 101 MLM, 541-737-2643;
Cascades campus: Kara Witzke, 541-322-2063, kara.witzke@osucascades.edu
KOR Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
LA Tristen Shay, 214 Bexell, 541-737-0561, liberalarts@oregonstate.edu
LAT Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
LEAD Jonathan Velez, 130C STAG, 541-737-1336
LIB Anne-Marie Deitering, 121 Valley Library, 541-737-4667
LING Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
LS 214 Bexell, 541-737-0561, liberalarts@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
MATS William Warnes, 204 ROG, 541-737-7016
MB Mary Fulton, 226 Nash, mary.fulton@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Patrick Ball, 541-322-3188, pat.ball@osucascades.edu
MCB Kirstin Carroll, 2082 CORD, kirstin.carroll@oregonstate.edu
ME Undergraduate: Tyler DeAdder, 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
MFGE Undergraduate: Tyler DeAdder, 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644; lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
MGMT Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST;
Cascades campus: Satoris Howes, 541-706-2276, satoris.howes@osucascades.edu
MIME Undergraduate: Tyler DeAdder, 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644, lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Rebecca Webb, 541-322-3167, rebecca.webb@osucascades.edu
MNR Department Office, 321 Richardson, 541-737-6088
MPP Brent S. Steel, 318 Bexell, 541-737-6133
MRKT Undergraduate: 541-737-3716, 122 AUST;
Graduate: OSUMBA@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-5510, 326 AUST;
Cascades campus: Satoris Howes, 541-706-2276, satoris.howes@osucascades.edu
MRM ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-1238
MS Maj Kevin Consedine, MCAF 203; Cindy Rossi, 541-737-3511;
Cascades campus: Paul Brown, 541-330-4397, paul.brown@oregonstate.edu
MTH 368 Kidder, 541-737-4686;
Cascades campus: Scott Geddes, 541-322-2037, scott.geddes@osucascades.edu
MUED Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
MUP Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
MUS Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
NMC Selena Vallespir, Selena.Vallespir@oregonstate.edu, 030F Snell Hall;
Cascades campus: Kiel Fletcher, 541-322-2096, kiel.fletcher@osucascades.edu
NR Terina McLachlain, 408 Snell, 541-737-2088;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
NS CAPT. W.E. Sisson III, Navy Armory;
Lauri Morris, 541-737-6289
NSE Heidi Braly, Batcheller 151, 541-737-7062
NUTR Norman Hord, 101 MLM, 541-737-2643;
Cascades campus: Kara Witzke, 541-322-2063, kara.witzke@osucascades.edu
OC ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-1238
OEAS ceoas.class.scheduling@oregonstate.edu, 541-737-1238
OP Geoff Raynak, 541-332-3163, geoff.raynak@osucascades.edu
PAC Drew Ibarra, PAC.FSF@oregonstate.edu, 123C LANG, 541-737-6811;
Cascades campus: Kara Witzke, 541-322-2063, kara.witzke@osucascades.edu
PAX David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
PBG Kelly Donegan, 4155 ALS, 541-737-5448, katherine.donegan@oregonstate.edu
PH Department of Physics, Weniger 301, 541-737-4631, physics@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Scott Geddes, 541-322-2037, scott.geddes@osucascades.edu
PHAR Angela Austin Haney, 203 PHAR, 541-737-3424
PHL David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
PORT Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
PPOL Brent S. Steel, 318 Bexell, 541-737-6133
PS Andrew Edwards, 418 Bexell, 541-737-1879.
For appointments, see http://liberalarts.oregonstate.edu/spp/polisci/students/political-science-advising;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
PSM Kirstin Carroll, 2082 CORD, 541-737-5259
PSY School of Psychological Science Office, Reed Lodge, 541-737-2311, psych.science@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Peter Sparks, 541-322-2057, peter.sparks@osucascades.edu
QS Qwo-li Driskill, 280 Waldo, 541-737-1114
REL David Bishop, 322B Milam, 541-737-8918, david.bishop@oregonstate.edu
RNG Dodi Reesman, 126 WITH, 541-737-4761;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
ROB Undergraduate: Tyler DeAdder, 541-737-4718, tyler.deadder@oregonstate.edu;
Graduate: Lynn Paul, 541-737-3644; lynn.paul@oregonstate.edu
RS Bruce Weber, 240G BALE, 541-737-1432
RUS Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
SED Sue Helback, Furman 104, 541-737-4661
SNR Badege Bishaw, 208 RICH, 541-737-9495
SOC Corvallis campus: Robin Fifita, robin.fifita@oregonstate.edu;
Ecampus: Helen Fleming, helen.fleming@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
SOIL Stefan Seiter, seiters@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
SPAN Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
SSCI Natalie Dollar, 541-322-3140, ndollar@osucascades.edu
ST Statistics Department and Ecampus: Mary Gardner, 239 WNGR, 541-737- 3366;
Cascades campus: Scott Geddes, 541-322-2037, scott.geddes@osucascades.edu
SUS Corvallis Campus: Sustainability Advisor, 3017 ALS, Sus.Advising@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Ron Reuter, 541-322-3109, ron.reuter@osucascades.edu
TA Kristin Rorrer, 301 Fairbanks, 541-737-7255
TCS Sara Ash, Autzen House, 541-737-2450
TOX Craig Marcus, 1007 ALS, 541-737-3791
TRAL Corvallis campus: Department Office, 321 RICH, 541-737-2244;
Cascades campus: Michael Gassner, 541-322-3131, michael.gassner@osucascades.edu
UEXP Jesse Nelson, 102 Waldo Hall, jesse.nelson@oregonstate.edu
VMB Jolene Bunce, 200 MAGR, 541-737-2268
VMC Jolene Bunce, 200 MAGR, 541-737-2268
WGSS Liddy Detar, 220 Waldo, 541-737-4299, liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu;
Ecampus: Kryn Freehling-Burton, kryn.freehling-burton@oregonstate.edu. Appointments: https://booknow.appointment-plus.com/79qxlm1g
WLC Freddy León, 234 Kidder, freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
WR School of Writing, Literature and Film, MORE 238, 541-737-3244.
Course Information: http://liberalarts.oregonstate.edu/wlf/students/courses;
Cascades campus: Neil Browne, 541-322-3129, neil.browne@osucascades.edu
WRE Cat Mullins, 541-737-2041
WRP Cat Mullins, 541-737-2041
WRS Cat Mullins, 541-737-2041
WSE Department Office, 119 RICH, 541-737-4257
Z Department of Integrative Biology, 3029 CORD, 541-737-2993, ib@oregonstate.edu;
Cascades campus: Patrick Ball, 541-322-3188, pat.ball@osucascades.edu