Honor and Recognition Societies

Student Leadership and Involvement maintains a listing of all OSU-recognized student organizations at http://sli.oregonstate.edu/findorg.

Professional Fraternities and National Societies

Organization Type or Field of Interest Current Email or Website Contact
AIGA-Oregon State University Design Aiga@oregonstate.edu
Alpha Kappa Psi Business akpsi@oregonstate.edu
Alpha Pi Mu Industrial engineering alpha.pi.mu@oregonstate.edu
American Fisheries Society/The Wildlife Society, Oregon Student Chapters of Fisheries, wildlife Fishandwildlifeclub@oregonstate.edu
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics, OSU Aerospace engineering AIAA@oregonstate.edu
American Railway Engineering and Maintenance-of-way Association, OSU Student Chapter of Railway engineering Railway.engineering@oregonstate.edu
American Society for Engineering Education Engineering education Engineeringeducation@oregonstate.edu
American Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (OSU Chapter) Photogrammerty, remote sensing ASPRS@oregonstate.edu
American Society of Civil Engineers Civil engineering civilengineers@oregonstate.edu
American Society of Heating, Refrigeration and Air-Conditioning Engineers HVAC hvac.engineers@oregonstate.edu
American Society of Safety Engineers, OSU Section Safety engineering asse@oregonstate.edu
American Veterinary Medical Association, Student Chapter Veterinary medicine SCAVMA@oregonstate.edu
Arnold Air Society Air Force ROTC arnoldair@oregonstate.edu
Beaver Battalion Army ROTC beaverbattalion@oregonstate.edu
Biomedical Engineering Society Student Chapter Biomedical engineering biomedical_engineering@oregonstate.edu
Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering Graduate Student Association Chemical, biological, and environmental engineering cbeegrads@oregonstate.edu
Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering Student Club Chemical, biological, and environmental engineering cbeestudentclub@gmail.com
Collegiate Cattlewomen, Oregon State Cattle industry collegiate.cattlewomen@oregonstate.edu
Institute of Transportation Engineers - OSU Student Chapter Transportation and traffic engineering transportationengineers@oregonstate.edu
Integrative Biology Club of OSU Biology, zoology intergrativebiologyclub@oregonstate.edu
Materials Research Society Materials science materialsresearchsociety@oregonstate.edu
Mortar Board National College Senior Honor Society Senior scholarship, leadership, services mortarboard@oregonstate.edu
National Society of Collegiate Scholars First- and second-year scholarship collegiatescholars@oregonstate.edu
Phi Beta Kappa, Epsilon of Oregon Chapter Academic honor society tara.williams@oregonstate.edu http://leadership.oregonstate.edu/phi-beta-kappa
Phi Dela Chi Pharmacy phideltachi@oregonstate.edu
Pi Tau Sigma Mechanical engineering http://groups.engr.oregonstate.edu/pts/home.html
Psi Chi Psychology psi.chi@oregonstate.edu
Rho Chi Pharmacy rhochi@oregonstate.edu
Society for Industrial & Applied Mathematics, Oregon State University Student Chapter of Industrial and applied mathematics siam@math.oregonstate.edu
Society for Theriogenology, Student Chapter Animal reproduction societyfortheriogenology@oregonstate.edu
Society of American Foresters Forestry Americanforesters@oregonstate.edu
Society of Automotive Engineers, OSU Automotive and aerospace engineering societyofautomotiveengineers@oregonstate.edu
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers Hispanics in STEM SHPE@oregonstate.edu
Society of Manufacturing Engineers, Oregon State University Chapter of Manufacturing engineering manufacturingengineering@oregonstate.edu
Society of Women Engineers Engineering womenengineers@oregonstate.edu
Student Chapter of The American College of Veterinary Pathologists at Oregon State University Veterinary pathology vetmedpathclub@oregonstate.edu
Xi Sigma Pi - Zeta Chapter Forestry xisigmapi@oregonstate.edu

Contact: Danté Holloway, Coordinator, Student Organizations, Memorial Union 103, dante.holloway@oregonstate.edu